Home > API > Unlock Client Object

Unlock Client Object

When there is a red lock icon  displaying next to the client object name, that means the client object is locked for any editing because at least one app that use this client object has PUBLISH status.

User has to go to the app’s “Publish” section to change the app status from PUBLISH to PROVISION (UNPUBLISH) before he/she can do any edit to the Client Object